live sport at the ALFIE'S

We show all the big games, with great food, plentiful drinks and all the best action guaranteed. With 5 screens inside, 3 outside in our covered garden area and another 2 in our uncovered garden area, along with the ability to show 3 different events at the same time, we're the best spot in Winchester to watch sport.

FIXTURES

Monday, June 17, 2024
Football
Belgium vs Slovakia
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Austria vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Football
Portugal vs Czech Republic
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Football
Germany vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Scotland vs Switzerland
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Football
Denmark vs England
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Spain vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Friday, June 21, 2024
Football
Netherlands vs France
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Football
Turkey vs Portugal
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Belgium vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Football
Scotland vs Hungary
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Switzerland vs Germany
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Monday, June 24, 2024
Football
Albania vs Spain
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Croatia vs Italy
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Football
Netherlands vs Austria
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
England vs Slovenia
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Football
Denmark vs Serbia
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Football
Slovakia vs Romania
UEFA Euro 2024
17:00
Football
Czech Republic vs Turkey
UEFA Euro 2024
20:00